10/17/2017

Protected: 2nd Annual Beyond the Box Watch Party

Join Sera Johnson as she surprises a team member for this years "Beyond the Box" Zoom Webinar.

Event Description

6:00 PM CST (4 PM PST, 5 PM MST, 7 PM EST)

Watch the surprise LIVE on my Sera Hopkins Johnson FaceBook profile!

7:00 PM CST (5 PM PST, 6 PM MST, 8 PM EST)

Watch my “Beyond the Box” Zoom Webinar to learn about popular Young Living products AND to join in on GIVEAWAYS where attendees at YOUR Watch Party can win some AMAZING prizes!!! There will be a LOT of winners!!!

Here are the details for watching (see important details below).

  • Topic: 2nd Annual “Beyond the Box” Webinar
  • Time: Oct 17, 2017, 7:00 PM Central Standard Time (US and Canada)
  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/976348966
  • Or Telephone — Dial:
    • US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
      Meeting ID: 976 348 966

 

****** THE FOLLOWING IS FOR CONTEST PARTICIPANTS ONLY******
I want to make sure ALL 18 Watch Parties make it on the Zoom Webinar with your Webcams. I only have 150 Webcam spots for the Zoom Webinar. So to ensure I can see ALL of you all during my “Beyond the Box” presentation to interact with you AND for doing all the Giveaways, please make sure to log-in to the Zoom Webinar AT LEAST 15 minutes before it starts.

Date & Time
Date: 10/17/2017
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location
Venue:
Address:
,
YL #899522